Home Music Lanre Shedowo – Sovereign God » Download Gospel Songs

[Album] Lanre Shedowo – Sovereign God » Download Gospel Songs


British-Nigeria artiste – Lanre Shedowo releases her brand new album titled – ‘Sovereign God’ – the album speaks about the awesomeness, sovereignty and the power in the name of Jesus Christ, as well as the assurance in his unfailingly Word.

Speaking on the album, Lanre shared – ”Sovereign God album project talks about the undeniable healing power in the Name of Jesus Christ. His words will surely come to pass. Keep trusting in His word and Name. Shalom.”

Produced by Darlington Joseph. 

Lanre Shedowo - Sovereign Godd

Sovereign God track-list

  1. Glorious is Your Name
  2. Eyin lo ni Iyin Feat. Darlington Joseph
  3. Jesus You Are The King Feat. Shola Lana
  4. Oro Re Ye (Your Word is Life) Feat. Darlington Joseph
  5. Ayeraye
  6. Praise Medley

Stream & Download Audio Below; 

Amazon Google Play Deezer Apple Music Spotify  | Tidal


Previous article[Video] Ohemaa Eunice – Si Nkete

King Ayo Smart is a Social Media Strategist & a Minister Of The Gospel! I’m also a widely online publisher, leading the revolution in Gospel Media #KingdomBlogger

ALSO READ:  [FREE DOWNLOAD] Hallelujah - Dr. John Mo » Gospel Songs


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here